Private Slips for Rent or Sale

The following slips are available for rent or purchase from one of our private owners, and is current as of 11/1/19

Please contact owner directly for additional information.

See site map below for slip locations.

40′ SLIPS

B42     Terry Marzec (847)331-4998 or ttmarzecnce@aol.com

B43     Terry Marzec (847)331-4998 or ttmarzecnce@aol.com

B57     Matt Taormina call or text 708-362-0227

B62     Michael O’Donnell (847)812-8825 odmd@sbcglobal.net

B72     Bob Hunter (847)648-3358 or abhunter.66@gmail.com

D202   Jean Demann Nursedemann@Gmail.com or (708)277-4508

D212   Barbara Raisanen (847) 207 0820 or  braisanen@raisanen.com

D221   John & Cheryl  Raisanen (312) 310-3390 or jraisanen@comcast.net

60′ SLIPS

A8      Michael O’Donnell (847)812-8825 or odmd@sbcglobal.net

A11      John Harty (847)514-4926  johnharty@mac.com

A15      Grant Pierce (847)710-6484

A16      Donna Andrews (Owner) – Stacy Johnson (Realtor) stacy.johnson4@yahoo.com or (847) 975-7879

A17     Ron Antonaci ronscat315l@gmail.com or 847-269-4467

B22      Michael O’Donnell (847)812-8825 or odmd@sbcglobal.net

B25      Jim McKeown jmckeown@mgscientific.com

B28      Erin Swearingin (847)732-7540 or erin3013@gmail.com

B29      Erin Swearingin (847)732-7540 or erin3013@gmail.com

C132    Sam Akmakjian (847)778-0463 or drsam001@aol.com

C143    Robin Brankey (847)344-2499 or rbrankey@sbcglobal.net

C144    Robin Brankey (847)344-2499 or rbrankey@sbcglobal.net

80′ SLIPS

C107   Frank Allgauer (o):  (847)509-7000 (c): 847-528-2000 or frank.allgauer@hilton.com

C109   Keith Colburn (847)420-4181 or kwc1@comcast.net

C110    Keith Colburn (847)420-4181 or kwc1@comcast.net

C111     Keith Colburn (847)420-4181 or kwc1@comcast.net

C112    Andrew Richter (262)942-9300 or Andy@popmanufacturing.com

C113    Andrew Richter (262)942-9300 or Andy@popmanufacturing.com

C117    Ted Collison (847)343-8380 or tcollison@collisonltd.com

C122    Sam Akmakjian  (847)778-0463 or drsam001@aol.com

**All applications for purchase must be approved by the PHYC Board of Directors**