Private Slips for Rent or Sale

The following slips are available for rent or purchase from one of our private owners.

Please contact owner directly for additional information.

See site map below for slip locations.

 

40′ SLIPS

B42     Terry Marzec (847)331-4998 or ttmarzecnce@aol.com

B43     Terry Marzec (847)331-4998 or ttmarzecnce@aol.com

B86     Bill Geer (847)989-4047 or wwgeer@aol.com

B57     Bob McDarrah (312)434-4781 or mcdarrah@att.net

B62     Michael O’Donnell (847)812-8825 odmd@sbcglobal.net

B68     Bob Barnato (847)514-9130

D202   Bob Maclaverty (847)902-2666 or robert.maclaverty@gmail.com

D204   Bruce Schafernak (847)612-7971

D211    Sheila Brooks  (847)-732-7791 or sheila@sheilabrooks.com

D212   Barbara Raisanen (847) 207 0820 or  braisanen@raisanen.com

 

60′ SLIPS

A8      Michael O’Donnell (847)812-8825 or odmd@sbcglobal.net

A10    Greg Carroll (847)571-7888  gscgsc@mac.com

A11      John Harty (847)514-4926  johnharty@mac.com

A12      Kim Ricaurte (312)965-0124 or kricaurte@sbcglobal.net

A16      Donna Andrews (Owner)/John P. O’Brien (Realtor) 513-502-2387 or jobrien@shorewest.com

A18      John Bosco (630)876-8000 or bsc8000@sbcglobal.net

B21       Bill Karmis 1-630-669-1411 or billkarmis@gmail.com

B23      Michael O’Donnell (847)812-8825 or odmd@sbcglobal.net

C132    Sam Akmakjian (847)778-0463 or drsam001@aol.com

C143    Robin Brankey (847)344-2499 or rbrankey@comcast.net

C144    Robin Brankey (847)344-2499 or rbrankey@comcast.net

C152    Kathy Kaleta (847)812-3056 or onthegokath@comcast.net

 

80′ SLIPS

C107   Frank Allgauer (o):  (847)509-7000 (c): 847-528-2000 or frank.allgauer@hilton.com

C112    Andrew Richter (262)942-9300 or Andy@popmanufacturing.com

C113    Andrew Richter (262)942-9300 or Andy@popmanufacturing.com

C114     Mark Paulson (847)727-8592 or mark_bridgeavenue@icloud.com

C117    Ted Collison (847)343-8380 or tcollison@collisonltd.com

C122    Sam Akmakjian  (847)778-0463 or drsam001@aol.com

blank map 2

**All applications for purchase must be approved by the PHYC Board of Directors**