Private Slips for Rent or Sale

The following slips are available for rent or purchase from one of our private owners.

Please contact owner directly for additional information.

See site map below for slip locations.

 

40′ SLIPS

B42     Terry Marzec (847)331-4998 or ttmarzecnce@aol.com

B43     Terry Marzec (847)331-4998 or ttmarzecnce@aol.com

B86     Bill Geer (847)989-4047 or wwgeer@aol.com

B60     Bob Hunter  abhunter.66@gmail.com

B62     Michael O’Donnell (847)812-8825 odmd@sbcglobal.net

B68     Bob Barnato (847)514-9130

D212   Barbara Raisanen (847) 207 0820 or  braisanen@raisanen.com

 

60′ SLIPS

A8      Michael O’Donnell (847)812-8825 or odmd@sbcglobal.net

A10    Greg Carroll (847)571-7888  gscgsc@mac.com

A11      John Harty (847)514-4926  johnharty@mac.com

A16      Donna Andrews (Owner)/John P. O’Brien (Realtor) 513-502-2387 or jobrien@shorewest.com

A18      John Bosco (630)876-8000 or bsc8000@sbcglobal.net

B19      Ed Chittim (847)428-3349 or (847)-428-2001 or ed@phyc19.com

B22      Michael O’Donnell (847)812-8825 or odmd@sbcglobal.net

B23      Michael O’Donnell (847)812-8825 or odmd@sbcglobal.net

B25      Jim McKeown jmckeown@mgscientific.com

B30      Ben Ripstein bripstein@gmail.com or (847)269-7275

C132    Sam Akmakjian (847)778-0463 or drsam001@aol.com

C152    Kathy Kaleta (847)812-3056 or onthegokath@comcast.net

 

80′ SLIPS

C107   Frank Allgauer (o):  (847)509-7000 (c): 847-528-2000 or frank.allgauer@hilton.com

C112    Andrew Richter (262)942-9300 or Andy@popmanufacturing.com

C113    Andrew Richter (262)942-9300 or Andy@popmanufacturing.com

C117    Ted Collison (847)343-8380 or tcollison@collisonltd.com

C122    Sam Akmakjian  (847)778-0463 or drsam001@aol.com

blank map 2

**All applications for purchase must be approved by the PHYC Board of Directors**